National Tour Dates

VANCOUVER / COAST SALISH TERRITORY

May 17 – 19 & 24 – 26, 2018
Vancouver Aboriginal Friendship Centre
Chief Simon Baker Room
1607 E. Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC

Thursday May 17 7:30pm

Friday May 18 7:30pm

Saturday May 19 2:00pm

Thursday May 24 7:30pm

Friday May 25 7:30pm

Saturday May 26 2:00pm


Tickets at Door / Sliding Scale $2 - $25 / Limited Seating

Doors open 7 pm and 1:30 pm for pre- show activity,  including a slideshow of images of the local territory and song playlist that reflect youth voice (curated by local youth) and weaving demonstrations by EartHand Gleaners.

Details

PENTICTON / SYILX TERRITORY

May 31 – June 1, 2018
En'owkin Centre
154 En’owkin Trail
Penticton, BC

Wednesday May 30 7:00pm (preview)

Thursday May 31 7:00pm

Friday June 1 12:30pm


Tickets at Door / $15 regular, $10 seniors & students / Limited Seating

Doors open at 6:30 pm and noon for pre-show activity, including a  slideshow of images of the local territory and song playlist that reflect youth voice (curated by local youth) and a visual exhibition curated by Cori Derickson.

Details

TORONTO / TREATY 13

June 6 – 9, 2018
Native Earth Performing Arts - Aki Studio
250-585 Dundas Street East
Toronto, Ontario

Wednesday June 6 7:30pm (preview)

Thursday June 7 7:30pm

Thursday June 7 1:00pm (school show tbc)

Friday June 8 7:30pm

Saturday June 9 2:00pm


$25 regular / $20 seniors & students

Doors open at 7:00 pm and 1:30 pm for pre-show activity, including a  slideshow of images of the local territory and song playlist that reflect youth voice (curated by local youth) and a Talking Treaties audio gallery presented by Jumblies Theatre.

Online tickets

Details

WINNIPEG / TREATY 1 AND METIS HOMELANDS

June 13 - 16, 2018
Théâtre Cercle Molière
340 Provencher Blvd
St. Boniface, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Wednesday June 13 7:30pm (preview)

Thursday June 14 7:30pm

Friday June 15 7:30pm

Saturday June 16 2:00pm


$25 regular / $20 seniors & studentsBuy Tickets

Doors open at 7:00 pm and 1:30 pm for pre-show activity, including a  slideshow of images of the local territory and song playlist that reflect youth voice (curated by local youth) and other activities TBA.

Details